PeaceWorks elects officers, Board members

Participants in the PeaceWorks-KC Annual Meeting March 11, at Simpson House in KC MO, elected the following officers and members of the Board of Directors: Board Chair Henry Stoever, Board Vice Chair Mary Hladky, Board Treasurer Dave Pack, Board Secretary Sunny Jordan Hamrick, returning Board Member Lu Mountenay, and new Board Members Jenny and Mark Semet.

Continuing members of the Board (completing the second year of their two-year terms) are Bennette Dibben, Ron Faust, Spencer Graves, Lauren Hall, Jim Hannah, Ann Suellentrop, Leigh Woody, and Joseph Wun. Mary Hladky serves on the Nominating Committee.

Please share:

Man hanging origame peace cranes.